top of page
  • Writer's pictureMOHT

MOH Chief health scientist heads list of 2022 National Day Award recipients

Professor Tan Chorh Chuan, the chief health scientist at the Ministry of Health (MOH), heads this year’s list of National Day Award recipients.

Prof Tan, who is also executive director of the Health Ministry’s office for healthcare transformation, was awarded the Distinguished Service Order (Darjah Utama Bakti Cemerlang).

Read the article here:

bottom of page